IMPORTANT UPDATE PLEASE READ

Due to COVID-19, individual Retailer and Restaurant hours may differ from normal operating hours

Skip to content
2019 Spring Refresh5

SHOPPING CENTER HOURS

So shoppers in Orlando always know when we're open

MALL HOURS

Day Hours Time
Today Dec 1 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Dec 2 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Dec 3 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Dec 4 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 5 10:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Dec 6 12:00PM-6:00PM
Monday Dec 7 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Dec 8 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Dec 9 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Dec 10 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Dec 11 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 12 10:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Dec 13 12:00PM-6:00PM
Monday Dec 14 9:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Dec 15 10:00AM-9:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Be sure to check their page for hours, as they may differ from the main property hours. Go To Store Directory

ADDITIONAL PROPERTY RESOURCES